Items from 11 June 2021 to 11 June 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 13/06/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Styal
Sun 20/06/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Formby
Sun 27/06/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Hardcastle Crags
Sun 04/07/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Styal
Sun 11/07/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Gawthorpe Hall
Sun 18/07/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Hayfield
Sun 25/07/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Hardcastle Crags
Sun 01/08/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Speke Hall
Sun 08/08/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Styal Estate
Sun 15/08/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Hayfield
Sun 22/08/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Marsden Moor
Sun 29/08/21 09:30 15:00 **BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL** MNTV Workday - Styal
Fri 03/09/21 -- -- **MNTV WEEKEND SPECIAL** September in Snowdonia - 3rd to 5th September
Sun 12/09/21 09:30 15:00 MNTV Workday - Hayfield
Sun 19/09/21 09:30 15:30 MNTV Workday - Lyme
Sun 26/09/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Formby
Sun 03/10/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Erddig
Sun 10/10/21 09:30 15:00 MNTV Workday - Hayfield
Sun 17/10/21 10:00 15:00 MNTV Workday - Speke Hall
Sun 24/10/21 09:30 15:00 MNTV Workday - Lyme
Sun 31/10/21 09:30 15:00 MNTV Workday - Styal
Fri 10/12/21 -- -- **MNTV WEEKEND SPECIAL** Christmas at Calke Abbey - 10 - 12th December