Robert Pumfrey BEM - Chairman 01799 530246  r.pumfrey@little-chesterford.org.uk
Paul Blosse 01799 531466   p.blosse@little-chesterford.org.uk
Ian Couchman 01799 530013  i.couchman@little-chesterford.org.uk
Lez Davison 01799 530823  l.davison@little-chesterford.org.uk
Annie Roberts 01799 530260  a.roberts@little-chesterford.org.uk
Fiona Wilkinson 01799 531822  f.wilkinson@little-chesterford.org.uk
Alan Cattley - Clerk 01799 531265
 clerk@little-chesterford.org.uk

 

 A list of members' interests is held on Uttlesford District Council's website - click here to view.