Events Calendar

Items from 19 March 2018 to 19 March 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 19/03/18 11:00 13:00 Fresh air and Friendship: Art in the park
Tue 17/04/18 13:00 14:30 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Spring Wellbeing Session at Kew Gardens
Tue 24/04/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Spring Scavenger Hunt: Heston Park
Tue 01/05/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: weaving nature: Inwood Park
Thu 03/05/18 11:00 13:00 Fresh Air and Friendship: Natural picture frames
Tue 08/05/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Weaving Nature: Heston Park
Mon 14/05/18 11:00 13:00 Fresh air and Friendship: Treasure Hunt
Tue 15/05/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Inwood Park
Tue 22/05/18 11:00 11:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Heston Park
Thu 24/05/18 11:00 13:00 Fresh air and Friendship: Poetry in the park
Tue 05/06/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Wild Flower Id: Inwood Park
Wed 06/06/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Thu 07/06/18 11:00 13:00 Fresh air and Friendship: Environment Fair
Tue 12/06/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa: Wild Flower id: Heston Park
Wed 13/06/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 19/06/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 20/06/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 26/06/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 27/06/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 03/07/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 04/07/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 10/07/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 11/07/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 17/07/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 18/07/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park
Tue 24/07/18 11:00 13:00 Stroll, chat and Cuppa:
Wed 25/07/18 10:30 12:30 Park Life: Hanworth Park