STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

North West Essex parliamentary constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Nam Propose	Reason why no longer nominated*	
BADENOCH Kemi	(address in the North West Essex constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Criscione Christian A + Kirsch Brian R Evans Phillip Dockerill John S Aldridge Simon A	Steel Michael S ++ Frost Danielle L Dockerill Kathryn Smart Lewis Wilson Philip R A	
BONINO Erik	(address in the North West Essex constituency)	Independent	Robinson Matthew J + Mower Amanda J Hogg Wendy Brooks Brian J Coke Richard L	Mower Mark E ++ Robinson Sally C Hogg Nigel B Brooks Isobel M Coke Sarah W	
GILDEA Edward Vernon	Flat 3, Eastacre, Chaters Hill, Saffron Walden, CB10 2AB	The Green Party	Allington Paul H + Allington Sarah J H Senior Jonathan T Green Graham C Shaw Margaret A	Roberts Trilby F ++ Salter Christopher D Roberts Anthony J Green Lucien C D Horton Emma L V	
GREEN Andrew David	(address in the North West Essex constituency)	Independent	Hickey Joanna M + MacRae Paris George Charles R S Ford Adele Mack Hazel M	Yeoman Craig ++ Legore Leigh George Ashley C J Hadfield Marion F Donohoe Helen F	
OMILANA Niko	(address in the North West Essex constituency)	Independent	Eves Brian J + Stewart Benjamin M Stewart Vickie C O`Neill Michael Lewis Kevin M	Eves Joy F ++ Stewart Adrian L O`Neill Wendy J O`Neill Rosie E J Dawson Mark H	
RAJESH Smita	(address in the Chelmsford constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Caton Melvin H + Kimber Paul K Edridge Nigel Winckles Yvonne M Sell Geoffrey	Flawn Lorraine A ++ Marlow Judy M Edridge Annette L Dean Catherine M Dean Alan	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

STCLAIR-	(address in the North	Reform UK	StClair-Armstrong Jennifer +	Armstrong Barbara ++	
ARMSTRONG	West Essex		Shaw Adrian P	Shaw Malcolm J	
Grant John Maxwell	constituency)		Wicks Paul	Keenan Tom J	
			Halliday Kim	Sivyer Paul D	
			Baird Shirley D	Cooper Joanne C	
WAITE	(address in the North	The Labour Party	Green Pauline +	Burlton Robert H ++	
Issy	West Essex	-	Muir Christopher J	Sterne Dermot D	
	constituency)		Van De Bilt Thomas A	Young Alexander J	
			Wickham Davina	Ghosh Sanjukta	
			Lewis Craig	Lewis Lauren J	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.