## UK Parliamentary election: Harlow constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Harlow will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column:

Candidate name  ELLIS Hannah Rose	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup> (address in Harlow)	Description candidate  The Conservative Party Candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		If no longer nominated, reason why
			Garnett Michael G(+) Swords Daniel Seales Stacy M Hindocha Nidhi S Souter Clive T	Coultrup Christine J(++) Johnson Andrew E Saggers Matthew R Brown Danielle S Carter Simon N	
FEATHERSTONE Malcolm	(address in the Harlow Constituency)	Reform UK	Fordham Melvyn(+) Walker John Barwick James Wilkinson Keith W Wilkinson Claudie L	Rider-Featherstone Stephanie A(++) Jago Paul L Peat Alan T Maman Shalev A Fordham Jean	
GREGORY Yasmin	(address in Harlow)	The Green Party	Taylor Julie M(+) Margetts David King Paul I Fabiani - Watson Laura Gottlieb Margaret	Steadman Jennifer F(++) Margetts Michelle Pike Elizabeth A Watson Oliver T Whittle Tara	
MANNAN Riad	(address in the Stevenage Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Millington Christopher(+) Tennison William L Smith Carol Rideout Deborah J Tennison Aj	Thatcher Elaine F(++) Rideout Lesley A Rideout James E Thurston Robert K Tennison Rachel L	
PERRY Lois Jasmine	(address in the Southend West Constituency)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Harvey Martin(+) Rider Kenneth P Ford Edna H Long Patrick Harper Royce D	Gough Mark R E(++) Long Daniel P Long Patricia A Gudge Thomas J Harper Susan	
VINCE Chris	188 Rivermill, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1PA	Labour and Co-operative Party	Rammell William E(+) Jenkins Rhiannon M Kyriacou-Drummond Alexander J Edwards Anthony W Jackson Rosanna M D	Shears Alain(++) Griggs James Morrison Kay Jacobs Judith A Danvers Michael R	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Ras