Introducing Glenbuck Court Residents' Association

On Monday 2nd June 2014, in a meeting of over a third of the residents of Glenbuck Court and Glenbuck Studios a new residents’ association was constituted to represent your interests.
A committee of ten was duly elected.

Matt Page (Chair), John McCartin (Vice Chair), Jon Hind (Secretary), Jacqueline Rogers (Treasurer), Julie Brogan, K Buckle, Siân Smith, Steve Mabey, Jayne Morris, Ian Wheeler

Communication with our fellow residents is, of course, key to success.
To this end we have created this website to record our activities and an email address for you to use to contact the committee
If you would like to join our mailing list please send an email to the address above. If you would prefer to have a hard copy of these announcements instead, please drop a note with your name address into 19 Glenbuck Court.
Last, but by no means least, please attend our Open Meetings.

Next Meeting

Free Websites for Community Organisations

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend