

GREAT HORWOOD PARISH COUNCIL

10 September 2019

Useful contact details

Members of the Parish Council

Please note that councillors now have a dedicated Parish Council email address. This is in order to comply with new Data Protection Regulations that came into force in 2018. It is good policy to keep council emails separate from private emails.

John Gilbey Caroline Cousin Julia Day Jackie Goss Nigel Heywood Angela Mayne Dave Taylor	Chairman Vice Chairman	01296 711915 01296 713548 01296 713752 01296 713135 01296 711558 07847 627044 01296 715400 07980 546484	johnwgilbeypc@gmail.com carolinecousinghpc@gmail.com julia.day49@gmail.com jackiegossghpc@gmail.com nheywood11@gmail.com angelamayneghpc@outlook.com daveghpc@btinternet.com
Clerk to the Council Mrs Sue Brazier		01296 714712	clerk@greathorwoodpc.org.uk

Parish Council Website www.bucksvoice.net/greathorwoodpc

Great Horwood Village Hall Bookings 01296 712165

Doctors Car Service 07704 140110

Winslow and District Community Bus 01296 715786

Aylesbury Vale Dial-a-Ride 01296 330088

Community Police Officers

PCSO Andy Piotrowski Tel: 101

Andrew.Piotrowski@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk