Mr Fred Nicholls
(Member's Interests)
Personnel Committee
Mr Rob Lord
(Member's Interests)
Vice Chairman
Emergency Planning Co-ordinator
Personnel Committee
Mr Owen Blowers
(Member's Interests)
 Accounts Monitoring Officer
Village Maintenance Co-Ordinator
Mr Andrew Fairley**
(Member's Interests - tba)
Mr David Hardy
(Member's Interests)

Hare Green Recreation Ground Representative

Mrs Rosemary Heaney
(Member's Interests)

St George's Parish Church Representative
Village Hall Representative - Tbc
TDLAC Representative

Mrs Carole Mander
(Member's Interests)
Miss Becky Robinson*
(Member's Interests)


 Elected May 2019 
* Co-opted June 2019
** Co-opted March 2020



The following appointments are made by the Parish Council:

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer Lizzie Ridout
Internal Auditor William Marshall
Tree Warden and Member of the Recreation Ground Committee Col M Frostick OBE
Assistant Tree Warden Miss R Lawes
Website; Social Media; Superfast Essex "Broadband Champion" Neil Skinner
Speedwatch Representative Neil Skinner
Footpath Warden Graham Smith


Parish councillors can be contacted via the clerk