Frating Parish Council is allowed 7 councillors the councillors are:

Terry Cuthbert - Chairman           Frating War Memorial rep., Tree Warden & TDALC rep.

Paula Bland - Vice Chairman      Grapevine Correspondent

Lisa Anderson                               CPRE rep.

Reg Mogg                                    

Terri Philp                                      Neighbourhood Watch rep. for Bromley Road


Councillor vacancies

There are currently have 2 vacancies on the Parish Council.


The following criteria applies: (page 3)


Councillors' Disclosable Pecuniary Interests







To ensure that all your issues raised come to the attention of all parish councillors, it is recommended that you address any concerns initially to the Parish Clerk, who will ensure that the matters are addressed, particularly by any councillor currently designated for the purpose.