Items from 13 August 2020 to 13 August 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 16/08/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 23/08/20 14:00 17:00 Individual prayer time in church
Sun 30/08/20 14:00 17:00 Individual prayer time in church
Sun 06/09/20 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Sun 06/09/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 13/09/20 14:00 17:00 Individual prayer time in church
Sun 20/09/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 27/09/20 14:00 17:00 Individual prayer time in church
Sun 04/10/20 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Sun 04/10/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 04/10/20 18:00 21:00 Harvest Festival followed by Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sun 18/10/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 01/11/20 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Sun 01/11/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 15/11/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 06/12/20 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Sun 06/12/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Sun 20/12/20 09:00 10:00 Holy Communion
Thu 24/12/20 14:30 15:15 Christmas Eve Children's Crib Service
Thu 24/12/20 14:45 15:45 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Thu 24/12/20 15:00 16:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service
Thu 24/12/20 15:00 16:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Thu 24/12/20 23:30 23:55 Christmas Midnight Service
Sun 03/01/21 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Sun 07/02/21 -- -- Monthly pattern of church services
Tue 06/07/21 10:30 11:00 A service of Remembrance (Baldon's Aircrash)