Vice Chairman.                 Mr Mike Richardson

Minute Secretary.             Mrs C Harber

Treasurer.                          Mr A Craddock

Vice Treasurer.                  Mrs C Craddock

Booking Secretary.           Mrs Jan Benn

Committee Members:

                                            Mr D J Faulks

                                                  Ms K Golightly

                                                  Mr I Pringle

The Committee meets on the last Tuesday of each month at 7.15pm and would welcome new members. 

Due to Coronavirus the committee is not currently holding meetings