Events Calendar

Items from 24 February 2018 to 24 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 24/02/18 14:00 16:00 Village Spring Clean
Sun 25/02/18 15:00 19:00 Worship led by David Jones
Tue 27/02/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 04/03/18 15:00 16:00 Worship led by Mrs Janet Donnelly
Sun 11/03/18 13:00 14:55 Church Meeting & AGM
Sun 18/03/18 15:00 16:00 Worship led by Meryl
Sun 25/03/18 15:00 16:00 Worship led by Mrs Jenny Clark
Tue 27/03/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 01/04/18 15:00 16:00 Easter Day Service
Mon 23/04/18 -- -- Upton Cheyney Quiet Day
Tue 24/04/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 06/05/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Tue 22/05/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sat 26/05/18 -- -- Wedding
Sun 03/06/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Tue 26/06/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 01/07/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Sat 07/07/18 -- -- Wedding
Sat 21/07/18 -- -- Wedding
Tue 24/07/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 05/08/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Sun 12/08/18 11:00 12:00 Exchange Visit
Sat 18/08/18 -- -- Wedding
Tue 28/08/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 09/09/18 15:00 16:00 Upton Cheyney Chapel Anniversary
Sun 16/09/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Mon 24/09/18 10:00 14:00 Upton Cheyney Quiet Day
Tue 25/09/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 07/10/18 -- -- Upton Cheyney Chapel Harvest Celebration
Tue 23/10/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 04/11/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Sun 11/11/18 15:00 16:00 Upton Cheyney Chapel Remembrance Service
Tue 27/11/18 14:00 17:00 Upton Cheyney Coffee Afternoon
Sun 02/12/18 13:30 14:55 Church Meeting
Sun 23/12/18 15:00 16:00 Upton Cheyney Chapel Carol Service